slide02 slide01
We are NEDAERO

NEDAERO contacts

Sales

Jan Gerrits Rick de Ronde Imen Zuurveld
Commercial Director Senior Sales Manager Area Sales Manager
T: +31 172 796 552 T: +31 172 796 541 T: +31 172 796 544
M: +31 653 844 350 M: +31 655 172 776 M: +31 623 946 717
jan.gerrits@nedaero.com rick.deronde@nedaero.com imen.zuurveld@nedaero.com

 

Marc Meijer Dolf Boeschoten
Area Sales Manager Area Sales Manager
T: +31 172 796 550 T: +31 172 796 550
M: +31 651 678 287 M: +31 682 601 478
marc.meijer@nedaero.com dolf.boeschoten@nedaero.com

 

Product Management

Robert Schepers
Product Manager
T: +31 172 796 547
M: +31 652 689 932
robert.schepers@nedaero.com

 

Management

Ruud Kleinendorst Ronald Kiel Gerrit Koene
CEO CFO Operations Manager
T: +31 316 592 143 T; +31 316 592 141 T: +31 316 592 136
M: +31 618 222 726 M: +31 613 117 128 M: -
ruud.kleinendorst@nedaero.com ronald.kiel@nedaero.com gerrit.koene@nedaero.com

 

Conrad Hamers
Safety & Quality Manager
T: +31 316 592 152
M: -
conrad.hamers@nedaero.com

Capability Search

See all available NEDAERO repairs and approved replacement parts. Search by platform, partnumber or partname.