©photo NedDAWSONAS350Ecureuil slide02 ©-MadsPihl-VisitGreenland-Dash8.jpg
We are NEDAERO

Contact info

Contact information about NEDAERO Zevenaar (NL) and Alphen aan den Rijn (NL)
 

General Inquiry

info@nedaero.com
 

Request for quote

customersupport@nedaero.com
 
 

Zevenaar Alphen aan den Rijn

Hengelder 22 – 6902 PA Zevenaar Curieweg 8e 2408 BZ – Alphen aan den Rijn
The Netherlands The Netherlands

NEDAERO Zevenaar officeNEDAERO Alphen aan den Rijn office

 

Sales

Jan Gerrits Rick de Ronde Dolf Boeschoten
Commercial Director Senior Sales Manager Area Sales Manager
T: +31 172 796 552 T: +31 172 796 541 T: +31 172 796 550
M: +31 653 844 350 M: +31 655 172 776 M: +31 682 601 478
jan.gerrits@nedaero.com rick.deronde@nedaero.com dolf.boeschoten@nedaero.com

 

Product Management

Robert Schepers
Product Manager
T: +31 172 796 547
M: +31 652 689 932
robert.schepers@nedaero.com

 

Management

Ruud Kleinendorst Gerrit Koene Conrad Hamers
CEO Operations Manager Safety & Quality Manager
T: +31 316 592 143 T: +31 316 592 136 T: +31 316 592 152
M: +31 618 222 726 M: - M: -
ruud.kleinendorst@nedaero.com gerrit.koene@nedaero.com conrad.hamers@nedaero.com

 

Jan Leeflang
CFO
T: +31 172 796 550
M: +31 646 348 757
jan.leeflang@nedaero.com

 
 

World wide presence

 
NEDAERO is represented in a number of countries over the world. If you want to have more information please contact our world head office in Zevenaar.
 

NEDAERO world-wide presence

 

The Netherlands – WORLD HEAD OFFICE

Zevenaar
T: +31 316 592 100
F: +31 316 592 130
E: info@nedaero.com
 

Romania, Bulgaria & Moldova
South Africa
Oman, Qatar & India
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Thailand

 

24/7 AOG SUPPORT
Call: +31 6 15 620 775
Mail:

Capability Search

See all available NEDAERO repairs and approved replacement parts. Search by platform, partnumber or partname.